puredmg
PURE ELDENRINGPURE DIABLOPURE CYBERPUNKPUREDMG

Night City Wire time?

Rush

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 12, 2020
3,597
2
460
83
Still not sure what time this kicks off on Thursday. Word on the street is 6PM, and as they are in Poland, that could be 7PM UK time and 1PM EST and 10AM PST. Still waiting for word on this but not heard back as yet.