puredmg
PURE ELDENRINGPURE DIABLOPURE CYBERPUNKPUREDMG

Watch Gamescom Opening Night Live Tonight - Reminder

Rush

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 12, 2020
3,597
2
460
83
No Gamescom this year but there is virtual stuff going on which will get underway tonight at 7PM GMT/1PM EST/11AM PST. Might get some new stuff and at least some footage of stuff that has already been announced.